Skip to content

CODE Foundation

The CODE Foundation, established in 1992, is an endowment fund that manages bequests and other planned gifts. It donates its investment income annually to CODE for the purposes of advancing CODE’s charitable mission.

Financial Statements

Image of a financial report

Additional financial statements are available upon request.

CODE Foundation Board of Directors

Chair, Catherine Carlin, Investment Executive, Ret.

Treasurer, Chris Nobes, Managing Director, Kroll

John Bai, Chief Financial Officer, City National Bank

Paul Bouzanis, CEO / President PBC Group

Christopher Bredt, Senior Litigation Partner, Borden Ladner Gervais LLP

John Casey, Vice President & Managing Director, BMO Nesbitt Burns

Raymond Halley, Vice President and Senior Portfolio Manager, Fiera Capital

Christopher Norris, Director (Senior Specialized Manager), Enterprise Strategy & Decision Support and Investor Relations

Pauline Port, VP Corporate Services and CFO, Canadian Blood Services, Ret.

Priya Radha, Managing Director, CIBC Capital Markets

View the Audited Financial Statements for the CODE Foundation

Back To Top