Our Supporters

2015 - 2016

Major Individual Donors $1,000+

Sherlynn R. Akitt C.A.
Jacques Bérubé
Christopher D. Bredt and Jamie Cameron
The Casey Family
Dean and Cherry Colling
David and Arlene Dougall
Gwynneth Evans
Mark Galler
Angela Goyeau
Mark K. Heule
Winifred G. Hoyer
Adele and David Imrie
Neil Jacoby
Suzanne Johnson
Marc Jolicoeur
Thomas W. Lane
Réal Lavergne
Bruce Montador
Michael P. O'Keeffe
Dennis Passerini
Barbara V. Ritchie
The Late Cedric E. Ritchie
Jon Shapiro
Maureen H. Thompson
Allan Treasure
Maurice and Gloria Walsh
Scott and Olga Walter
Eric and Farah Webber
Stephen Williamson and Margot Hallman
15 donors wish to remain anonymous

Major Institutional Donors $5,000+

Anadarko Petroleum Corporation
Bernhard Melitz Foundation
Blackheath Fund Management Inc.
CODE Foundation
Fondation Edward Assh
International Charity Fund of ICAO Staff Association
Lincluden Investment Management
Literary Prizes Foundation
Manitoba Council for International Cooperation
Manitoba Teachers' Society
Megaloid Laboratories
Saskatchewan Council for International Cooperation
Taylor Irwin Family Fund c/o Toronto Community Foundation
The Alberta Teachers' Association
The Bennett Family Foundation
1 anonymous donor

Legacy Leaders

Jean E. Marsh
Margaret M. Walker
Estate of Audrey Mary Kerr
Estate of John Marchak
Estate of Rev. Tom Thurlow